ARTIFICIALOWL CREATES IMMERSIVE LIGHT ART EXPERIENCES, ILLUSIONS AND LIGHTS FOR THE PHYSICAL WORLD — We work for exhibitions, events, festivals, as well as corporate and private events – WE’RE READY TO COLLABORATE – Worldwide

— Jan Knieza

Our handling of light projections is unique worldwide – let us enchant your customers and guests.

Send us an e-mail

2 + 1 = ?

References

“One man one word – the ArtificialOwl team delivers what it promises and is happy to add to it. The Zauberwald Lenzerheide association is happy to have ArtificialOwl on our team!”

“We were able to work with Jan during three editions of the Light Festival. Each time he enchanted people with his installations and took them into a world of their own. From conception to realization, everything worked flawlessly and we were thrilled with the new every time.”

“Using light, sound, and fog, Jan Raphael Knieza’s mesmerizing installations create an illusionary experience that completely alters one’s perception of space, transporting one into fleeting, dreamlike worlds to which one would like to return again and again.”

© Copyright - artowl.ch

ArtificialOwl schafft immersive Lichtkunst-Erfahrungen, Illusionen und Lichter für die physische Welt – Wir arbeiten für Ausstellungen, Events, Festivals, sowie Firmen- und Privatveranstaltungen – wir freuen uns mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten

— Jan Knieza

Unser Umgang mit Lichtprojektionen ist weltweit einmalig – Lassen sie uns ihre Kunden und Gäste verzaubern.

Sende uns eine E-Mail

2 + 2 = ?

Referenzen

“Ein Mann ein Wort – das Team von ArtificialOwl hält was es verspricht und legt gerne noch etwas drauf. Der Verein Zauberwald Lenzerheide ist froh, ArtificialOwl in unserem Team zu haben!” 

“Wir konnten während drei Ausgaben des Licht-Festivals mit Jan zusammen arbeiten. Jedes Mal hat er die Leute mit seinen Installationen verzaubert und in eine eigene Welt mitgenommen. Von der Konzeption bis zur Realisation hat alles einwandfrei funktioniert und wir waren jedes Mal vom neuen Begeistert.”

„Mittels Licht, Klang und Nebel ermöglichen die faszinierenden Installationen von Jan Raphael Knieza eine illusionäre Erfahrung, die die Wahrnehmung des Raumes vollkommen verändert und in flüchtige, traumähnliche Welten entführt, in die man gerne immer wieder zurückkehren möchte.“

© Copyright - artowl.ch